: Calling all College students...

tru504187211
05-05-04, 01:02 AM
I know that there are a bunch of students on the forum, so...

Where do you attend college?
What is your major?
How long are you going to take to finish college?

I go to Concordia University Wisconsin as a Computer Science major and will finish in 4. Don't plan on going for a Masters, just a bunch of certifications....

75pimpdeville
05-05-04, 01:06 AM
Im a freshman at Penn State University Park

Mechanical Engineering major.

Hope to finish in 3 more years, had a lot of Ap credits and I passed all my classes. Ill be done with finals thursday.

Shantanu
05-05-04, 01:11 AM
Cornell University.
B.A. in Chemistry.
Graduating in a couple of weeks.

Devil_concours
05-05-04, 01:12 AM
Junior at George Mason
Studying Computer Engineering
I have yr and a half left but i'm going to transfer to west coast soon as my company expands out to west (soon).

Stoneage_Caddy
05-05-04, 11:21 AM
dont even know the nomaclature of what year im in , been going too damned long

im at pasco hernado community for now , and it sucks major arse

going for journalisim/teching english after a failure to understand the math involoved with anything engineering (wanted to go mechanical engineering). will also do some busniess education credits type stuff on the side

RBraczyk
05-05-04, 12:10 PM
I hope to go to merrimack college in North Andover. Master of sciences chemisty, and Bachelors in mechanical engineering. I want to do alternate fuel research and such. Don't know how easy its going to be for me to get in now with what trouble i just got into...

brokejo
05-05-04, 01:12 PM
UNC-wilmington, junior, business management

Chuck C
05-05-04, 01:24 PM
MIAMI U (Ohio). BS, Accountancy...graduating on Sunday

Stoneage_Caddy
05-05-04, 02:02 PM
"get in now with what trouble i just got into..."

sounds like a RB and hotrod debate went too far .......wondered why hotrod's been quiet lately must still be in jail

RBraczyk
05-05-04, 04:16 PM