: Any trade interest out there for '05 or '06?

Nitro-C5
10-13-07, 10:53 PM
Been a member of this forum for a long time, however instead of pulling the trigger on a V years ago I bought a GTO and a 2006 Trailblazer SS. Well sold the GTO last year and now looking to trade the Blazer towards either a '05 or '06 CTS-V. I know people are having a hard time moving these cars so what to see the intrest in trade + cash (pending on the deal).

Any interest out there?

I don't come to this forum alot however I can assure you I'm not a newbie to the performance car community (have been a very active member) of the Corvette forum since 1999. In past 10 years have owned many GM vehicles including (4) Vettes including a 860hp F1R Supercharged one in the garage, (1) Superchareged GTO, and (1) Trailblazer SS.

Here are a pics of the Blazer:

http://i141.photobucket.com/albums/r70/RickBelden/Frontside.jpg

The Tony Show
10-13-07, 11:04 PM
I'm not having any trouble moving my car- every time I put my right foot down, it moves like a a sonuvabitch.

Good luck.

Nitro-C5
10-13-07, 11:11 PM
I'm not having any trouble moving my car- every time I put my right foot down, it moves like a a sonuvabitch.

Good luck.

LOL, I hear ya brother:lildevil: Actually looking for this Caddie to be a nice comfy daily driver. I love the Blazer but not as comfortable on my real long 500 mile trips. When I really want to get stupid I bring this one out:

http://i141.photobucket.com/albums/r70/RickBelden/Corvette/DSC_0621.jpg

Heres a Dyno Vid:
http://s141.photobucket.com/albums/r70/RickBelden/Corvette/?action=view&current=BlownVetteDynomed.flv

SkullV
10-13-07, 11:16 PM
LOL, I hear ya brother:lildevil: Actually looking for this Caddie to be a nice comfy daily driver. I love the Blazer but not as comfortable on my real long 500 mile trips. When I really want to get stupid I bring this one out:

http://i141.photobucket.com/albums/r70/RickBelden/Corvette/DSC_0621.jpg

Heres a Dyno Vid: