: poll

theloanman219
08-07-07, 10:02 PM
how many people in some type of real estate?

I would like to know how many V brothers/sister are being challenged by the current market.

darkman
08-07-07, 10:08 PM
how many people in some type of real estate?

Ambigous question. I live in a house - does that make me "in real estate." Or are you looking for real estate professionals? Need clarification please.

theloanman219
08-07-07, 10:08 PM
proffessionals. sorry for not making myself clear.

bossplayer
08-07-07, 10:58 PM

I don't work in real estate really but am doing some 'things' in real estate right now. Things are getting tough,huh? I am buying two properties in CA, and god they ask for everything short of my firstborn nowadays.

Are they revamping the whole loan industry, or what?

TXSilverV
08-07-07, 11:05 PM
I'm a District Manager for GMAC Mortgage and I'm getting nervous! How about you?

TaVern
08-07-07, 11:13 PM
If I vote, do I get one of those really neat blazers?

Civardi
08-08-07, 12:05 AM
I am an underwriter for Wells Fargo. I take care of WA, OR, ID, and CA. Deals are slowing down and getting ugly.

05VFLA
08-08-07, 01:10 AM
Hey Loan Man............
Between taxes and insurance it is cheaper to rent in Florida............. it is worse than New York down here!
I think it's going to get worse before it gets better. I am waiting to sell and get the HEck out of this state! I feel for you!
Naples and Ft Myers are really bad right now, with Retail and the Housing Market.
Keep you chin up, it will all come back! Let me know when! Then I will sell! :)

EcSTSatic
08-08-07, 09:44 AM

Your post is fine. The poll selections spell it out.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QsFI-Ec4qMQ

theloanman219
08-08-07, 10:16 AM