: New Member

gspencer914
04-26-03, 10:01 PM
Hey there caddi people,
I am George a caddi lover since 1998. I purchased my first STS in 1998 and still have it. I love it!! Had very minor problems with it. I am a Jet Engine Mechanic, and a GM lover. I know quite a bit about Sevilles and Northstar so if your caddi is giving you some problems then let me know I will try and answer the question if not I can referance the REAL caddi service manuals. Dont ask how I got them. Anyhow thats me, you will also notice that I am trying to start selling a new product for the masses. Its a little invention I like to call BLINKER FLUID. Although not an orginal idea a very good one. I know this product will sell like hotcakes once i get on the market. If you need some blinker fluid for your car contact me!!
See you around the BOARD
George

Devil_concours
04-26-03, 10:31 PM
blinker fluid LOL :D I don't remember where i heard that from but lol

Allante North *
04-27-03, 12:01 AM
Welcome gspenser!

Glad your here, and its nice to have a North* wise member to answer questions.

Don

Ralph
04-27-03, 03:26 AM
Welcome to all new guys!

BeelzeBob
04-27-03, 07:24 AM
Welcome, George! Thanks for signing up. It's good to have more knowledgable people becoming members here. Tell us about your invention.. I'd like to hear about it...

Katshot
04-27-03, 10:02 PM
Welcome George,
Blinker fluid huh? Gotta hear about this ;)
Jet mechanic too? Let's guess, you're also ex-military too right?
I was a jet mechanic in the Navy myself.

gspencer914
04-27-03, 10:14 PM