2007 escalade
Cadillac

Cadillac Forums | Help Us Help You | Advertise | Cadillac Parts | Cadillac News | Cadillac Classifieds / (Old System)

Cadillac Technical Archive | Cadillac Dealers | Cadillac Reviews | Cadillac Dealer Reviews | Cadillac Vendors

CadillacForums.com is the premier Cadillac Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Cadillac Escalade, EXT and ESV Forum - 2007-2014 Discussion, 2007 escalade in Cadillac Escalade Forums; picking up my 07 escalade this coming tuesday, this is my first time to buy a vehicle sight unseen, even ...
    sscruiser is offline Cadillac Owners Member

2007 escalade

picking up my 07 escalade this coming tuesday, this is my first time to buy a vehicle sight unseen, even the people at the dealership haven't seen one. well i will definitely let you guys know how it looks come tuesday.

2. Remove Advertisements
    CadillacForums.com
    Advertisements

rsscott is offline Cadillac Owners Member
    Automobile(s): 2013 CTS V Coupe

Re: 2007 escalade

Congratulations!! Here's wishing you many miles of smiles!

slk230mb is offline Moderator
    Automobile(s): Now: 2008 STS-V, 1960 Eldorado Brougham Then: 2002 Escalade

Pics!
    ~Steve

CaddyIV is offline Cadillac Owners Member

you are going to like it I just looked at one today nice lines the front end looks a lot better to me

Have fun with it.

CaddyIV is offline Cadillac Owners Member

I have driven a 2006 Denali XL for a while now
    let me know how the caddy rides?

SL1CK is offline Cadillac Owners Enthusiast
    Automobile(s): 1996 Cadillac Seville STS

I saw my first 2007 Caddy Escalade when I was coming home, had 24"s on it. At first I was like WTF IS THAT?? (Because I saw the grille only and it had a Caddy Emblem on it), then I looked at the back and it had STS-V type lights in the back. At that point I was like !?!?!?!?!??!?!, then I was like OOOOOOOOOOOOH!!!! And then I fell in love....=)