New 04 Escalade Owner and Need Some Honest Opinions!
Cadillac

Cadillac Forums | Help Us Help You | Advertise | Cadillac Parts | Cadillac News | Cadillac Classifieds / (Old System)

Cadillac Technical Archive | Cadillac Dealers | Cadillac Reviews | Cadillac Dealer Reviews | Cadillac Vendors

CadillacForums.com is the premier Cadillac Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
Cadillac Escalade, EXT and ESV Forum - 1999 - 2006 Discussion, New 04 Escalade Owner and Need Some Honest Opinions! in Cadillac Escalade Forums; Hey guys this is my 1st post on here so let me start off by saying HI. Im a new ...
    OneLuv1979 is offline Cadillac Owners Member
    Automobile(s): 2004 Escalade

New 04 Escalade Owner and Need Some Honest Opinions!

Hey guys this is my 1st post on here so let me start off by saying HI.
    Im a new owner of a 2004 Escalade with only 43k miles.

I actually clean windows for a living and one of our customers owned the car since new.
    I also clean his In Laws windows and last time we were there his mother in law mentioned he was going to be taking it to CARMAX to sell it as he is not using it anymore.
    I was in the market for a SUV and was looking for a low mile blazer since they are basic and easy to wrench on.

Anyhow I got ahold of him and he told me the mileage and his asking a price of $10k , I explained $9k was the most I could swing and he took the deal. So now I spent all the cash I had on a 04 Escalade w/43k. I feel I did real good on the price.
    There is a small dent on the front of the hood and a scratch down the side of the car that looks like a branch ran down the side.
    It might buff out but I have not yet tried.