going from 17' to 20's
Cadillac

Cadillac Forums | Help Us Help You | Advertise | Cadillac Parts | Cadillac News | Cadillac Classifieds / (Old System)

Cadillac Technical Archive | Cadillac Dealers | Cadillac Reviews | Cadillac Dealer Reviews | Cadillac Vendors

CadillacForums.com is the premier Cadillac Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.
+ Reply to Thread
Cadillac Escalade, EXT and ESV Forum - 1999 - 2006 Discussion, going from 17' to 20's in Cadillac Escalade Forums; Ok newbie here. I belong too alot of forums but now we can add another.I do alot of postings, questions ...
    taylor2000 is offline Cadillac Owners Member
    Automobile(s): 2006 esculade

going from 17' to 20's

Ok newbie here. I belong too alot of forums but now we can add another.I do alot of postings, questions and help when I can. So now I need your help. Momma bears cadillac has from factory the 17' aluminum wheels. She wants to go to some aftermarket 20's. Ok besides the TPS being a hurdle what about the transmission, traction control anti lock brakes? The cadillac not mine but some came out with the 20's. So If we purchase tires that are the same size as some factory esculades do we still have to reprogram our esculade to one. 2006 cadillac esculade

2. Remove Advertisements
    CadillacForums.com
    Advertisements

the cadillac man is offline Cadillac Owners Master
    Automobile(s): 03 cadillac escalade
    Quote Originally Posted by taylor2000