I'm an auto glass techician, Ask me ANYTHING!
Cadillac

Cadillac Forums | Help Us Help You | Advertise | Cadillac Parts | Cadillac News | Cadillac Classifieds / (Old System)

Cadillac Technical Archive | Cadillac Dealers | Cadillac Reviews | Cadillac Dealer Reviews | Cadillac Vendors

CadillacForums.com is the premier Cadillac Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Cadillac Escalade, EXT and ESV Forum - 1999 - 2006 Discussion, I'm an auto glass techician, Ask me ANYTHING! in Cadillac Escalade Forums; Hey guys, just wanted to see if anyone was having issues or had questions about their glass, or any glass ...
    SolidGoldCaddy is offline Cadillac Owners Member
    Automobile(s): 1995 Cadillac Fleetwood Lowrider

I'm an auto glass techician, Ask me ANYTHING!

Hey guys, just wanted to see if anyone was having issues or had questions about their glass, or any glass related problems. I have 9 years experience in the business, and know the Escalades pretty well. Feel free to ask me any glass question!

2. Remove Advertisements
    CadillacForums.com
    Advertisements

Rolex is offline Super Moderator
    Automobile(s): 2008 Nissan Titan, 1996 Jeep Wrangler

Re: I'm an auto glass techician, Ask me ANYTHING!

Anything?

What's the induction dose of rocuronium bromide?

(rhetorical of course, I already know the answer)
    The above post is my 2 cents....nothing more.

the cadillac man is offline Cadillac Owners Master
    Automobile(s): 03 cadillac escalade
    Quote Originally Posted by SolidGoldCaddy
    Hey guys, just wanted to see if anyone was having issues or had questions about their glass, or any glass related problems. I have 9 years experience in the business, and know the Escalades pretty well. Feel free to ask me any glass question!
    How to fix a chipped windshield?
    my truck has a chip on the drivers side towards the top and I worry about it getting worse and spreading.