New the the Forum - 2002 Escalade EXT
Cadillac

Cadillac Forums | Help Us Help You | Advertise | Cadillac Parts | Cadillac News | Cadillac Classifieds / (Old System)

Cadillac Technical Archive | Cadillac Dealers | Cadillac Reviews | Cadillac Dealer Reviews | Cadillac Vendors

CadillacForums.com is the premier Cadillac Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.
+ Reply to Thread
Cadillac Escalade, EXT and ESV Forum - 1999 - 2006 Discussion, New the the Forum - 2002 Escalade EXT in Cadillac Escalade Forums; Hi all - I'm new to the Escalade community, but some information on this website certainly helped me pull the ...
    Study Hard is offline Cadillac Owners Member
    Automobile(s): 2002 Escalade EXT

New the the Forum - 2002 Escalade EXT

Hi all - I'm new to the Escalade community, but some information on this website certainly helped me pull the trigger to buy my first escalade. I have been in need of a truck to compliment my commuter car for some time now, and I have always loved the Escalade EXTs. The opportunity came for me to purchase late last week after some extensive research, and I am supposed to take delivery on the vehicle this Tuesday or Wednesday. Even though it is an '02, this truck is super clean, low mileage and I love the black on gray combination. I wasn't going to get such a large truck, however since I was able to keep my daily driver for the work commute (30 mpg's) I was able to get the Caddy for personal use around town. There are some great looking cars on this website, and I am a big fan of the DIY projects with vehicles, so I am looking forward to all of the information and ideas presented on the forum. I will try to upload some dealer pictures. I also have a few questions that hopefully I can get some ideas on, but lets get past the introduction first.
    Attached Images

2. Remove Advertisements
    CadillacForums.com
    Advertisements

mikedyk43 is offline Cadillac Owners Fanatic