help with interior issues...PLEASE
Cadillac

Cadillac Forums | Help Us Help You | Advertise | Cadillac Parts | Cadillac News | Cadillac Classifieds / (Old System)

Cadillac Technical Archive | Cadillac Dealers | Cadillac Reviews | Cadillac Dealer Reviews | Cadillac Vendors

CadillacForums.com is the premier Cadillac Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.
+ Reply to Thread
Cadillac Detailing and Bodywork - Interior and Exterior including Body and Wheels Discussion, help with interior issues...PLEASE in Item Specific Cadillac Discussion; hello all, I'm a Cadillac newb soi hope my questions aren't too goofy or redundant. I have just recently purchased ...
    cadillacnewbie is offline Cadillac Owners Member
    Automobile(s): 1993 cadillac deville

help with interior issues...PLEASE

hello all, I'm a Cadillac newb soi hope my questions aren't too goofy or redundant. I have just recently purchased a 1993 sedan Deville and really just bought it because a car is a must where i live. But after reading these forums i'm thinking it'll be worth it to put a little money into it. now, question 1: what can i use to repair the rips in my leather and vinyl(the leather is BAD, looks really old)
    2: how do i find out what center caps will fit my tires?
    3: what do i use to clean bumpers I dont know if they are chrome or what( kinda silly i know)
    4:what's the best product to use to bring my paint job back from hell, the car sat outside for 3 years in the harsh minnesota weather.
    5 where can i find the old school vogue tires for cheap.
    thanks in advance to everyone, this is an awesome community so i know i'll get led in the right direction.

2. Remove Advertisements
    CadillacForums.com
    Advertisements

dirt_cheap_fleetwood is offline Cadillac Owners Master
    Automobile(s): 1990 350 Brougham (The cruiser), 1988 Mark VII LSC (The DD)

Re: help with interior issues...PLEASE