service theft system and traction control light on and key stuck in ignition.
Cadillac

Cadillac Forums | Help Us Help You | Advertise | Cadillac Parts | Cadillac News | Cadillac Classifieds / (Old System)

Cadillac Technical Archive | Cadillac Dealers | Cadillac Reviews | Cadillac Dealer Reviews | Cadillac Vendors

CadillacForums.com is the premier Cadillac Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Cadillac CTS First Generation Forum - 2003 - 2007 Discussion, service theft system and traction control light on and key stuck in ignition. in Cadillac CTS Coupe, Sport Sedan and Sport Wagon Forums; hello im new to the Cadillac world i have a 2003 cts with multiple problems 1.key stuck in ignition 2.traction ...
    BOXCALADE is offline Cadillac Owners Member
    Automobile(s): 2003 CADILLAC CTS

service theft system and traction control light on and key stuck in ignition.

hello im new to the Cadillac world i have a 2003 cts with multiple problems 1.key stuck in ignition 2.traction control light is on 3.service theft system is on radio display. radio cuts on but no sound and the door chime works 4.brakes are locked no led light on in shift indicator and i can shift the car from park to drive with the car off.does anybody know what's going on here?

2. Remove Advertisements
    CadillacForums.com
    Advertisements

=Javi= is offline Cadillac Owners Fanatic
    Automobile(s): 05 cts

Re: service theft system and traction control light on and key stuck in ignition.

could be the ecm

Re: service theft system and traction control light on and key stuck in ignition.

i was thinking that also because the previous owner told me he had welded some stuff on the car so who knows if that effected the ecm

JhughesCTS is offline Cadillac Owners Fanatic
    Automobile(s): 2003 cts