04 CTS check coolant level
Cadillac

Cadillac Forums | Help Us Help You | Advertise | Cadillac Parts | Cadillac News | Cadillac Classifieds / (Old System)

Cadillac Technical Archive | Cadillac Dealers | Cadillac Reviews | Cadillac Dealer Reviews | Cadillac Vendors

CadillacForums.com is the premier Cadillac Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.
+ Reply to Thread
Cadillac CTS First Generation Forum - 2003 - 2007 Discussion, 04 CTS check coolant level in Cadillac CTS Coupe, Sport Sedan and Sport Wagon Forums; I am new to the whole forum stuff. My cts has had the same problem about two years ago where ...
    RJCCTS is offline Cadillac Owners Member

04 CTS check coolant level

I am new to the whole forum stuff. My cts has had the same problem about two years ago where the check coolant level popped up and took it to few me hanics and one found the problem he said was the thermostat. Now it's back again could it be that the thermostat broke or is their maybe something wrong with the compute I have seen weird codes pop up few times and one mechanic told me sometimes the computer just throws codes sometimes. Thank guys

2. Remove Advertisements
    CadillacForums.com
    Advertisements

concorso is offline Cadillac Owners Master

Re: 04 CTS check coolant level

Im assuming the coolant level is fine, or you would have mentioned it?

Yea its fine so I have no idea why it would be giving me that warning.

----------

Any ideas of what I should look for?

CTSVTexas is offline Cadillac Owners Member
    Automobile(s): 2005 CTS 3.6L