First car
Cadillac

Cadillac Forums | Help Us Help You | Advertise | Cadillac Parts | Cadillac News | Cadillac Classifieds / (Old System)

Cadillac Technical Archive | Cadillac Dealers | Cadillac Reviews | Cadillac Dealer Reviews | Cadillac Vendors

CadillacForums.com is the premier Cadillac Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Cadillac Catera and Cimarron Forum Discussion, First car in Past Cadillac Vehicle Discussion; Hi guys this is my first time on the Cadillac forums website, but anyways I'm getting my first car at ...
    Cadillac Catera98 is offline Cadillac Owners Fanatic
    Automobile(s): 1999 Cadillac Catera

First car

Hi guys this is my first time on the Cadillac forums website, but anyways I'm getting my first car at the end of the month or next year mid January. And of course I'm in love with Cadillac because that's the brand of cars I grow up and the type of car I learned how to drive which was my dads 97 Seville SLS, but anyways I have taking a huge likening to the Cadillac Catera and I have been looking and me and parents have found a 1998 Catera. And yes I did my research about the Catera and know that its a rebadged of the GM opel omega from their brand in gremany and I have read a lot of reviews and most them have been bad, my best friend told me to check you guys out. My thing is with all the bad reviews and what not should I move on or what because I really like this car not because its a Cadillac because its a gas saver it's a nice size for a first car, I mean my dad knows anything and everything about a Cadillac and a Cadillac northstar he said it is a bad car but then again it could be a good car he said its up to me what I want and I said I'm ask around can any of you guys give me what you think about the Catera please. Thanks

2. Remove Advertisements
    CadillacForums.com
    Advertisements

MoistCabbage is offline Cadillac Owners 10000+ Posts