Best Company for ECU Tune on 2.0L Manual Transmission
cadillac ats forums cadillac ats forums
CadillacForums.com is the premier Cadillac Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Like Tree2Likes
Cadillac ATS Technical Discussion Forum Discussion, Best Company for ECU Tune on 2.0L Manual Transmission in Cadillac ATS Discussion Forums; Hello, I'm a newbie on this forum (i've actually never posted in any online forum before) and when it comes ...
    Osiris4313 is offline Cadillac Owners Member

Best Company for ECU Tune on 2.0L Manual Transmission

Hello,

I'm a newbie on this forum (i've actually never posted in any online forum before) and when it comes to mods. I just leased a 2013 ats 2.0 with manual transmission and just want an ECU Tune but am having trouble deciding between the companies. I think I've narrowed it down to D3, Pfadt, and Bad News. I'm leaning towards D3 since I live in California and can get some dyno runs. The other ones would be mail. Any input or reviews on these tunes and how they compare would be greatly appreciated. Thanks in advance!
    -Mark

2. Remove Advertisements
    CadillacForums.com
    Advertisements

Siren05 is offline Cadillac Owners Fanatic
    Automobile(s): 2013 ATS 2.0T RWD. 2011 STI Hatchback.

Re: Best Company for ECU Tune on 2.0L Manual Transmission

I'm running BAD NEWS which is done by Trifecta and I'm very happy.
    I would recommend it.
    BNRacing likes this.

Hoosier Daddy is offline Moderator
    Automobile(s): 2013 ATS Performance 2.0T M6