Yes I'm new
Cadillac

Cadillac Forums | Help Us Help You | Advertise | Cadillac Parts | Cadillac News | Cadillac Classifieds / (Old System)

Cadillac Technical Archive | Cadillac Dealers | Cadillac Reviews | Cadillac Dealer Reviews | Cadillac Vendors

CadillacForums.com is the premier Cadillac Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.
+ Reply to Thread
Cadillac Allante Forum Discussion, Yes I'm new in Past Cadillac Vehicle Discussion; Just saying hi to everyone. I'm new to Cadillac. I'm buying a 1993 Allante with the Northstar engine. Just wondering ...
    Ryan34 is offline Cadillac Owners Member

Yes I'm new

Just saying hi to everyone. I'm new to Cadillac. I'm buying a 1993 Allante with the Northstar engine. Just wondering if there is some things i should know about these cars. Thanks everyone.

2. Remove Advertisements
    CadillacForums.com
    Advertisements

scourge Guest

Re: Yes I'm new

Welcome. Just peruse the forum for the information you see. If you don't see exactly what you are interested in knowing, Allantesource and Allante North* will make excellent sources of information.

Jesda is offline Super Moderator
    Automobile(s): An endless stream of Sevilles.

Sweet! I assume the price was quite high. Northstar Allantes are never cheap if the owners know what they've got.

Check out our Northstar engine forums.

Ryan34 is offline Cadillac Owners Member

Quote Originally Posted by Jesda
    Sweet! I assume the price was quite high. Northstar Allantes are never cheap if the owners know what they've got.

Check out our Northstar engine forums.
    It was up there for my budget, $15,000. Just under blue book though so i thought it was a good deal. It only has 40,000 miles as well. Compared to my stealth that has 140,000 miles

carnut is offline Cadillac Owners Master
    Automobile(s): 1988 Allante' (sold), 1984 Eldorado, 84 Sedan DeVille