waht did yoy do with your allante today
Cadillac

Cadillac Forums | Help Us Help You | Advertise | Cadillac Parts | Cadillac News | Cadillac Classifieds / (Old System)

Cadillac Technical Archive | Cadillac Dealers | Cadillac Reviews | Cadillac Dealer Reviews | Cadillac Vendors

CadillacForums.com is the premier Cadillac Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.
+ Reply to Thread
Cadillac Allante Forum Discussion, waht did yoy do with your allante today in Past Cadillac Vehicle Discussion; I'm a newbie, I traded a 1985 gmc step side I restored this past nov. for a 1989 red tan ...
    silver haired fox is online now Cadillac Owners Member
    Automobile(s): allante

waht did yoy do with your allante today

I'm a newbie, I traded a 1985 gmc step side I restored this past nov. for a 1989 red tan interior I have a 1973 340 duster in the garage just finished restoring and waiting for spring .I got to drive the allante for two night's
    before winter set in, got the manual & just been reading & waiting to get my hand's dirty on this new project it look's like a little more than spark-air & fuel I've been looking at this site since late nov. seem's quite but see a lot of view's not many comment's As a newbie I need input on every thing ,I understand these car's are sometimes a pain but worth the gain I want to know more even on what kind of wax,oil filter ect. you use let's cherp it up if we want to keep this site going for us new allante owner's we need your experience, any other newbie's out there let's here from you, from the great white north Ottawa Ont. Canada

2. Remove Advertisements
    CadillacForums.com
    Advertisements

masmas is offline Cadillac Owners Member
    Automobile(s): 89 allante red soft top, subaru outback for the winter

Re: waht did yoy do with your allante today