Need Headers for a 94 FW
Cadillac

Cadillac Forums | Help Us Help You | Advertise | Cadillac Parts | Cadillac News | Cadillac Classifieds / (Old System)

Cadillac Technical Archive | Cadillac Dealers | Cadillac Reviews | Cadillac Dealer Reviews | Cadillac Vendors

CadillacForums.com is the premier Cadillac Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.
+ Reply to Thread
5.0 and 5.7 Discussion, Need Headers for a 94 FW in Cadillac Engine Technical Discussion; Hello guys Im new to the FW world. I just purchased a 1994 FW with 100,000 miles. one of the ...
    mrpiercings is offline Cadillac Owners Member

Need Headers for a 94 FW

Hello guys Im new to the FW world. I just purchased a 1994 FW with 100,000 miles. one of the manafold bolts broke off and I would like to just put headers on the car. So what are some good cost effective headers for the FW. Any help would be great.....

2. Remove Advertisements
    CadillacForums.com
    Advertisements

96Fleetwood is offline Auto Enthusiast
    Automobile(s): 2002 Eldorado Collectors Series and 1994 Fleetwood

Re: Need Headers for a 94 FW

I bought mine from Clear Image Automotive.. great products, although turn around time is kind of long because Dan is a one man show.

Clear Image Automotive :: The Clear Choice For Performance!

Take care,
    Elias
    1994 Cadillac Fleetwood- the sleeper project
    2002 Pontiac Trans Am Collectors Edition WS6 Conv't- the show car
    2002 Cadillac Eldorado Collectors Series # 1572
    2006 Mini Cooper S BRG 6spd- the autox gokart
    2014 Range Rover Sport V8 Supercharged- wife's daily driver
    2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Hemi Crew 4x4- daily driver/tow vehicle

caddycruiser is offline Cadillac Owners Connoisseur
    Automobile(s): '93 Fleetwood Brougham...Dad's

Yep, by far, the best choice out there and one of the best places to deal with is Clear Image. Even their budget headers are a terrific option, if you don't want to spend as big of bucks.