Hi new girl needs help 😉
Cadillac

Cadillac Forums | Help Us Help You | Advertise | Cadillac Parts | Cadillac News | Cadillac Classifieds / (Old System)

Cadillac Technical Archive | Cadillac Dealers | Cadillac Reviews | Cadillac Dealer Reviews | Cadillac Vendors

CadillacForums.com is the premier Cadillac Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Like Tree2Likes
2009-2014 Cadillac CTS-V Performance Mods Discussion, Hi new girl needs help 😉 in Cadillac CTS-V Series Forum - 2009-2014; Hi guys, sorry if i piss someone off by asking since im new to the v forum but as a ...
    lheimann is offline Cadillac Owners Member
    Automobile(s): 2008 Escalade
    Hi guys, sorry if i piss someone off by asking since im new to the v forum but as a long time cadillac owner i figured family would help me :-) I currently own 08 escalade, looking at buying '11 cts-v but it has some minor performance mods and can't seem to find anything in previous threads about them. Can someone tell me the pros and cons of these mods:
    KD innovations harmonic balancer 9.5" pulley
    Kook headers
    Kook mid pipes
    Corsa sport exhaust
    Airaid air intake

From what I have seen in previous threads looks like these are all racing mods but wondering if I'm not looking to have this as a track car and more of a bad ass sit pretty car... Should all these mods trigger to me that this car has been on courses? It states that it still has factory warranty but previous threads have told me LMAFO mods are not covered on power train warranty! Thanks to the "threw a rod" thread. Much learned there!
    Thanks in advance for your help!

2. Remove Advertisements
    CadillacForums.com
    Advertisements

Smokin80 is offline Cadillac Owners Fanatic
    Automobile(s): 2009 Black Raven CTS V/Manual

Re: Hi new girl needs help 😉