Difference between 13 vs 14
Cadillac

Cadillac Forums | Help Us Help You | Advertise | Cadillac Parts | Cadillac News | Cadillac Classifieds / (Old System)

Cadillac Technical Archive | Cadillac Dealers | Cadillac Reviews | Cadillac Dealer Reviews | Cadillac Vendors

CadillacForums.com is the premier Cadillac Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
Like Tree13Likes
2009-2014 Cadillac CTS-V General Discussion Discussion, Difference between 13 vs 14 in Cadillac CTS-V Series Forum - 2009-2014; Newbie here. Will be getting a new V shortly here. Anyone know what differences? Not sure if any but minor ...
    Car dude V is offline Cadillac Owners Member
    Automobile(s): abtin.usamuscle@gmail.com

Difference between 13 vs 14

Newbie here. Will be getting a new V shortly here. Anyone know what differences?
    Not sure if any but minor ?
    Thanks gentleman

2. Remove Advertisements
    CadillacForums.com
    Advertisements

RaVeNous is offline Cadillac Owners Enthusiast
    Automobile(s): 2011 CTS-V Coupe

Re: Difference between 13 vs 14

Nothing other than some different color options that I know of.

For the price, I think not getting a lightly used V2 is crazy considering the money saved.

Jinx is offline Cadillac Owners Connoisseur
    Automobile(s): 2013 CTS-V estate

No technical changes for 2014, according to the dealer materials released earlier this year. Just some exterior color changes.

Some desirable configurations are tough to get used, but it's definitely worth looking first. Fifteen minutes could save you $15K or more...

Car dude V is offline Cadillac Owners Member
    Automobile(s): abtin.usamuscle@gmail.com

Thanks guys.

bbradyc5 is offline Cadillac Owners Member
    Automobile(s): CTS

2014's get remote link (keyless entry and remote start by phone app) free for five years even if you don't continue your Onstar subscription

Snotty Boom Body is offline Cadillac Owners Fanatic