Potentially Buying an 07 CTS-V.. Any Tips?
Cadillac

Cadillac Forums | Help Us Help You | Advertise | Cadillac Parts | Cadillac News | Cadillac Classifieds / (Old System)

Cadillac Technical Archive | Cadillac Dealers | Cadillac Reviews | Cadillac Dealer Reviews | Cadillac Vendors

CadillacForums.com is the premier Cadillac Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.
+ Reply to Thread
2004-2007 Cadillac CTS-V General Discussion Discussion, Potentially Buying an 07 CTS-V.. Any Tips? in Cadillac CTS-V Series Forum - 2004 - 2007; Hi Everyone, I am going to look at an '07 tomorrow, I was wondering if anyone had any tips on ...
    potential07buyer is offline Cadillac Owners Member
    Automobile(s): none

Potentially Buying an 07 CTS-V.. Any Tips?

Hi Everyone,

I am going to look at an '07 tomorrow, I was wondering if anyone had any tips on things to look at?

Are there any sort of issues or known problems with the CTS-V's I should know about?

I am fairly new to GM's in general, but am very skilled and knowledgeable mechanically.

My potential new love is a Grey 2007 w/Black Int. 65,000KM .. the guy is asking $29K OBO.. which seems like a pretty decent price? I would really love to buy an 09 or up but unfortunately they are out of my price range still.

Thanks for any help,

Cheers!

2. Remove Advertisements
    CadillacForums.com
    Advertisements

perfect is offline Cadillac Owners Connoisseur
    Automobile(s): 2005 Cadillac CTS-V Platinum

Re: Potentially Buying an 07 CTS-V.. Any Tips?

check here: http://www.cadillacforums.com/forums...-used-cts.html

Please learn to use this forum properly before posting questions that have been answered 100's of times and have been answered...in a sticky...3rd post from the top!

EdmundGTP is offline Cadillac Owners Enthusiast
    Automobile(s): 2007 CTS-V