oil change interval - 3k, 5k, or OLM?
Cadillac

Cadillac Forums | Help Us Help You | Advertise | Cadillac Parts | Cadillac News | Cadillac Classifieds / (Old System)

Cadillac Technical Archive | Cadillac Dealers | Cadillac Reviews | Cadillac Dealer Reviews | Cadillac Vendors

CadillacForums.com is the premier Cadillac Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.
+ Reply to Thread
2004-2007 Cadillac CTS-V General Discussion Discussion, oil change interval - 3k, 5k, or OLM? in Cadillac CTS-V Series Forum - 2004 - 2007; sorry, it's probably a noob question, but searching this site is difficult, oils are always getting better, and I'm a ...
    JDB
    JDB is offline Cadillac Owners Connoisseur
    Automobile(s): '05 Raven/Ebony CTS-V with toys

oil change interval - 3k, 5k, or OLM?

sorry, it's probably a noob question, but searching this site is difficult, oils are always getting better, and I'm a noob...